The Passion, the Performance and the Emotion of Country Music

Mission Statement

The Washington Bluegrass Association is a nonprofit corporation founded in 1982. Its purpose is to promote, encourage, foster, and cultivate the preservation and understanding, enjoyment and support of bluegrass and other closely related music of these United States of America.

Washington Bluegrass Association
P.O. Box 490,
Toledo, WA 98591
USA

Washington Bluegrass Association:
General Cothren, President
wba@washingtonbluegrassassociation.org

WBA Gazette Editor editor@washingtonbluegrassassociation.org

Webmaster
webmaster@washingtonbluegrassassociation.org

Who You Gonna Call?
From the Bluegrass Gazette: Who you gonna call for bluegrass information
in your area ?
Cashmere...Marie Vecchio 509-548-1230
Chehalis...Fred Hart 360-262-9630
Clatskanie OR...Mac Wilcox 360-353-8364
Darrington...Diana Morgan 360-436-1179
Kettle Falls/Newport...Mark Harding 509-738-4141
Longview/Kelso...Nancy Christie 503-348-5374
Portland OR....Linda Leavitt 503-807-9477
Seattle...Kent Powell 253-861-2887
Shelton....Greg Linder 360-898-4581
Tri-Cities...Jim Sapp 509-545-8024
Yakima...Jim Delfel 509-966-1455
( If your name is here by mistake, it was an honest mistake.)

Board Members


President:
General Cothren (2021)
291 Russell Road
Winlock, WA, 98596
360-785-3478
generalandbetty7@msn.com


Secretary:
Ray Byrd (2020)
151 McAtee Road
Centralia, WA 98531
360-827-5154
j.beth.byrd@gmail.com


Director:
Robert Catlin(2021)
17109 NE 98th Court
Redmond, WA 98025
425-702-8598
nilacr@gmail.com

Vice President:
Travis Amundson (2022)
123 Rosewood Estates Lane
Chehalis, WA 98532
928-726-0403
tamundson@q.com


Director:
Richard Weeks (2021)
1420 Marvin Road NE C-623
Lacey, WA 98516
360-951-0611
Richard@icmoly.com


Director:
Ruth Ann Hocking (2020)
P.O. Box 368
Ocean Park, WA 98640
1-360-431-0660
rahocking@lighthouseproperty.com

Treasurer:
Ashley Cothren (2022)

Olympia, WA 98502
360-485-7777
ashleycothren@yahoo.com


Director:
Bruce Baskin (2022)
PO Box 218
Westport, WA 98595
360-977-5626
brucebaskin@hotmail.com


Director:
Mac Wilcox (2020)
414 Quail Lane
Longview WA98632
Phone # 503-369-0458
macwlx@clatskanie.com